Committee Leaders

The committees and boards of HazingPrevention.Org are chaired and staffed by volunteers from around the country. Following are the current volunteer chairs of those committees. If you are interested in learning more about HPO's committees, please click on the Volunteer tab.

Assessment Committee
Matt_Deeg_2013_cropMatt Deeg, Assistant Director of Fraternity/Sorority and Residence Life, Hanover College

Awards Committee
A.AyresAmy Ayres, Associate Dean of Students, University of North Texas
Development Committee
siegel_janetJanet Siegel, JD, Judicial Law Clerk, United States District Court

Editorial Board
mccreary_gentryGentry McCreary, PhD, Associate Dean of Students and Director for Office of Student Rights and Responsibilities, University of West Florida


Governing and Nominating Committee
bureau_danDan Bureau, PhD, Director, Student Affairs Learning and Assessment, University of Memphis


National Hazing Prevention Week Committee
Allison2013Allison Swick-Duttine, Director of Fraternity/Sorority Life and Organization Development, State University of New York College at Plattsburgh


Novak Institute for Hazing Prevention Committee
Gina_cropGina Lee-Olukoya, PhD, Associate Dean of Students, University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign


Programming Committee
wrona_danDan Wrona, Chief Executive Officer and Project Leader, RISE Partnerships


Resources Committee
NatalieSNatalie Shaak, Assistant Director for Fraternity & Sorority Life, Drexel University


Volunteer Committee
Chad2013Chad Ellsworth, Academic Advisor, College of Biological Sciences, University of Minnesota

Webinars Committee
michelle_castroMichelle Castro, Assistant Director - Campus Life, Florida International University


Our Sponsors

Crown Commitment

Diamond Dedication

Platinum Promise

Platinum Level